Ergebnisse 1 - 10 von 1482

Rezensionen für Casa Anna - Anna 3 in der Nähe von Tavarnelle Val Di Pesa

Casa Anna
  • Kapazität: 17
  • Schlafzimmer: 8
  • Bäder: 7
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

Very far below exprctations

Zoltan D. - Cronulla (Australia)
Mietwoche
17 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung

Rezensionen für Casa Allinuzza in der Nähe von Greve In Chianti

Casa Allinuzza
  • Kapazität: 4
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Bäder: 1
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

A gorgeous, comfortable, quiet villa set high atop a hill with views forever ... vineyards, olive trees ... beautiful, friendly people. On arriving the owner drove down to the Esso in Greve to lead us up (very hard to find in the dark) and gave us a bottle of his wine and olive oil. The villa is very spacious (two floors) with a beautiful courtyard in front and a large terrace overlooking the villages below and Florence far off in the distance. Every, single element of this experience was extremely positive. Lovely kitchen, bath, sitting room, fireplace, and bedrooms. Totally wonderful, thank you!

Bruce M. - Herring Cove (Canada)
Mietwoche
12 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert

Rezensionen für Palazzo a Greve - Palazzo a Greve Q1 in der Nähe von Greve In Chianti

Palazzo a Greve
  • Kapazität: 40
  • Schlafzimmer: 12
  • Bäder: 10
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

This was our second stay at Palazzo a Greve and loved it even more! it is in a fantastic location, just off the piazza. Has great accomodation with lovely pool and lawn area. Hope to return again.

Tina Conroy C. - Moonee Ponds (Australia)
Mietwoche
11 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert

Rezensionen für Montegufoni - Montegufoni 4 in der Nähe von Montespertoli

Montegufoni
  • Kapazität: 178
  • Schlafzimmer: 71
  • Bäder: 55
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

The place is wonderful. Our apartment was very nice, the grounds are breathtaking and so peaceful. Really enjoyed our stay there. Met some wonderful people and the staff were all very helpful . Thank you .

Suzanne N. - Dieppe, (Canada)
Mietwoche
08 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert
Foto eingereicht von Gästen Montegufoni

Rezensionen für Le Gallozzole - Tulipano in der Nähe von Monteriggioni

Le Gallozzole
  • Kapazität: 53
  • Schlafzimmer: 27
  • Bäder: 19
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

Amazing place Guido the person in charge was so kind and help us all the way

Reuven Z. - Coral Springs (United States)
Mietwoche
07 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert
Villa Fabbroni - Fattoria San Polo
  • Kapazität: 51
  • Schlafzimmer: 26
  • Bäder: 21
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

Sergio and Stefano are the most charming and warm hosts at the most stunning villa high up in the hills. The pizza making class will be remembered forever as well as the happy time we spent driving the hills and relaxing on the terrace with our lovely Australian family.The villa was spacious and had everything you need. Close to the small village of San Polo with a few stores. The views are amazing and we even walked down to the church through the winding road and vineyards.

Renee C. - Paulshof (South Africa)
Mietwoche
06 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert
Foto eingereicht von Gästen Villa Fabbroni - Fattoria San Polo
Foto eingereicht von Gästen Villa Fabbroni - Fattoria San Polo
Foto eingereicht von Gästen Villa Fabbroni - Fattoria San Polo
Foto eingereicht von Gästen Villa Fabbroni - Fattoria San Polo
Casa Benedetta
  • Kapazität: 8
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Bäder: 2
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

We loved our stay in Casa Benedetta it was very cosy and well equipped for all our needs. It is in a lovely garden setting and our host Benedetta was always so helpful.

Joan L. - Port Macquarie (Australia)
Mietwoche
06 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert

Rezensionen für Flavia - Flavia 4 in der Nähe von Lucca

Flavia
  • Kapazität: 30
  • Schlafzimmer: 12
  • Bäder: 12
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

Mooi appartement, netjes afgewerkt en op een uitstekende uitvalsbasis om Pisa en Luca te bezoeken!

[English translation courtesy of Easy Reserve] Beautiful apartment, nicely finished and an excellent base to visit Pisa and Luca!

Linda V. - Venlo (Nederland)
Mietwoche
05 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert
Foto eingereicht von Gästen Flavia

Rezensionen für Villa Iris in der Nähe von San Gimignano

Villa Iris
  • Kapazität: 12
  • Schlafzimmer: 6
  • Bäder: 7
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

Villa Iris could be used as the perfect Tuscany villa for movies. The grounds and landscape are beautifully maintained at all times. Nine of us shared a week at this villa and are planning on a return visit. This was a first trip to Italy for a few of us and it was story-book perfect, in part because of Villa Iris. Each bedroom was comfortable and decorated simply and elegantly. The main dining inside was great fun. The kitchen was designed for people who love to cook. Our gathering spot was the outside dining area under the pergola where we looked out over the vineyards and hills of Tuscany. The one regret I have is that we did not have Lucia (owner with her husband Gabriele) prepare more meals for us. Lucia prepared the meals for our first and last nights at the villa. (Her ragu for the pasta was so delicious I took leftovers on the plane and ate them cold while flying over Ireland. They were still delicious.) The villa is only 10 minute drive to San Gimignano and 20 minute drive to Poggebonsi (for train to Florence) so the location is wonderful for those who want to experience Tuscany. I highly recommend Villa Iris. The owners are close by and treat you as friends. A truly magical vacation at Villa Iris. We truly enjoyed our week at Villa Iris and look forward to booking here again.

Julia D. - Manasquan (United States)
Mietwoche
04 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert

Rezensionen für Palazzo Rosadi in der Nähe von Monterchi

Palazzo Rosadi
  • Kapazität: 12
  • Schlafzimmer: 6
  • Bäder: 7
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

We hebben een fantastische week gehad met een zeer vriendelijke eigenaar die al onze vragen en wensen perfect heeft opgelost!
We hadden niet begrepen dat het zwembad dicht was...dachten dat alleen de jacuzzi per 1 oktober dicht was. Wel teleurgesteld. ..maar de eigenaar ging nog wel om ligbedden voor ons! Super!

[English translation courtesy of Easy Reserve] We had a fantastic week with a very friendly owner who solved all our questions and wishes perfectly!
We did not understand that the pool was closed ... we thought that only the jacuzzi was closed on 1 October. Disappointed. ..but the owner was still getting sunbeds for us! Super!

Marja Z. - 's-heer Abtskerke (Nederland)
Mietwoche
04 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert
Foto eingereicht von Gästen Palazzo Rosadi
Bestpreisgarantie
Bestpreisgarantie
Buchen Sie von diesen auserwählten Ferienhäusern und wissen Sie, dass der Preis der niedrigste am Markt ist. Sie finden einen günstigeren Preis - wir ziehen nach.
Garantierte Qualität
Guido Posarelli Gründer und Besitzer der Posarelli Villas, Handels- und Geschäftsführer.