Ergebnisse 1 - 10 von 1424

Rezensionen für Pietrabuona in der Nähe von Pescia

Pietrabuona
  • Kapazität: 4
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Bäder: 1
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

Veramente bel posto e casa molto accogliente come anche i suoi proprietari!!!

[English translation courtesy of Easy Reserve] Really nice place, very welcoming as are its owners !!!

Luca P. - Tarzo (Italia)
Mietwoche
03 November 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert

Rezensionen für Porticciolo in der Nähe von Levanto

Porticciolo
  • Kapazität: 5
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Bäder: 1
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

Wir waren eine Woche im Herbst 2014 da. Das Haus ist wunderbar rustikal und gleichzeitig top rennoviert, modern eingerichtet und sauber. Der Vermieter ist korrekt. Die 3 km nach Levanto sind vertretbar - dafür lebt man in einem Bergdorf mit einem gemütlichen Holzofen. Vorsicht: direkt neben dem Glockenturm. Das Sofa könnte mal ersetzt werden - nix für Stauballergiker. Die Stromrechnung war ganz schön hoch: 36 €/5 Tage. Das sehr heiße Wasser wird wohl elektrisch auf die 80°C gebracht.
Gern wieder.

[English translation courtesy of Easy Reserve] We spent a week there in autumn 2014. The house is wonderfully rustic and at the same time very well renovated, modernly equipped and clean. The landlord is friendly. The 3km to Levanto are reasonable and acceptable as one lives in a mountain village with a cozy wood stove. Attention: right next to the bell tower. The sofa needed to be replaced - it was not good for dust allergy sufferers. The electricity bill was quite high: 36 € for 5 days. The very hot water is probably electrically adjusted at 80°C. We wish to come back.

Felix K. - Frankfurt (Deutschland)
Mietwoche
26 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert

Rezensionen für Palazzo Rosadi in der Nähe von Monterchi

Palazzo Rosadi
  • Kapazität: 12
  • Schlafzimmer: 6
  • Bäder: 7
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

Palazzo Rosadi is a wonderful villa, which is perfect for a large family group or group of friends. Each bedroom has its own bathroom and there is plenty of room in the house for people to have "their own space". The gardens that the villa are set in, are very large so it is wonderful to be able to enjoy the serene views and forest. Mr. Rosado is a perfect host very helpful and always available for answering any questions. I would think that the pool in summer would be very refreshing but our stay was late October. Palazzo Rosadi is in an excellent location for visiting the beautiful towns of Tuscany, Montecasale, Arezzo, Florence, Assisi, Cortona, Siena and many other places. You will need transport as it is 3ks to the closest shop. I cannot recommend this villa highly enough as I'm sure anyone would enjoy their stay there.The villa looks so much better in real life, than on the photos!The Easy Reserve website was one of the best, when I was initially searching for a place to stay. In a brief summary it provided me with all the information that I needed. Price, number of bedrooms, number of bathrooms. I would use Easy Reserve again, they were professional in every way.

Anne B. - Ascot (Australia)
Mietwoche
25 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert

Rezensionen für Alice in der Nähe von Greve In Chianti

Alice
  • Kapazität: 10
  • Schlafzimmer: 5
  • Bäder: 3
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

Mooi groot huis, lag helaas iets te ver weg van supermarkt, 1 toilet was verstopt, afwas kwam niet schoon uit afwasmachine, het huis was niet helemaal schoon toen we het aantroffen, om dan nog €130 te moeten betalen voor de eindschoonmaak is dan niet netjes.

[English translation courtesy of Easy Reserve] Nice big house, unfortunately slightly too far away from a supermarket, one toilet was clogged, dishes did not come out clean from the dishwasher, the house was not completely clean when we found it, to have to pay € 130 for final cleaning is not OK in that case.


[Counter comment from the owner] The owner did not know about these problems. If she had been informed during the guests stay she could have checked the toilet, the dishwasher and also re-clean the house if necessary.

Wilma C. - Egmond Aan De Hoef (Nederland)
Mietwoche
22 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert

Rezensionen für Villa Iris in der Nähe von San Gimignano

Villa Iris
  • Kapazität: 12
  • Schlafzimmer: 6
  • Bäder: 7
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

This is an absolutely magnificent property run by a delightful family that could not have been more attentive to us. The villa sits on a beautiful property with pool, lawns, gardens and walkways and a stunning view of San Gimignano, which is a five minute drive or a 45 minute walk away (often uphill so great for morning exercise). The house itself is beautifully renovated with every possible convenience including flat screen TV, designer kitchen, sauna, gym equipment, and up-to-date bathrooms, while at the same time maintaining the charm of earlier centuries, with moldings, grating, French doors and windows, a huge dining room for family meals, a comfortable living room with an old brick kiln, and a breakfast room for morning coffee and evening backgammon. Gabriele and Lucia made us an extraordinary meal one night with the best pasta of our trip and Florentine steaks grilled on the outdoor barbecue, local wine and charcuterie, and cakes and dessert - a perfect family meal, very reasonably priced. We were 11 in total and everyone felt comfortable, with plenty of room for large gatherings as well as alone time. The pool and surrounding area is gorgeous with a shimmering view of San G. We had an absolutely fantastic week and can't wait to return.

Jerry R. - San Francisco (United States)
Mietwoche
21 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert

Rezensionen für Cantagrillo - Cantagrillo 2 in der Nähe von Cantagrillo

Cantagrillo
  • Kapazität: 16
  • Schlafzimmer: 8
  • Bäder: 5
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

La Villa es un paraje maravilloso por el entorno y la vista del valle y la ciudad de Pistoia.La casa cuenta con una linda decoración y las instalaciones son cómodas y de excelente calidad.

Pedro S. - Santiago (Chile)
Mietwoche
18 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert
Foto eingereicht von Gästen Cantagrillo
Foto eingereicht von Gästen Cantagrillo
Foto eingereicht von Gästen Cantagrillo

Rezensionen für Casa Anna - Anna 3 in der Nähe von Tavarnelle Val Di Pesa

Casa Anna
  • Kapazität: 17
  • Schlafzimmer: 8
  • Bäder: 7
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

Very far below exprctations

Zoltan D. - Cronulla (Australia)
Mietwoche
17 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Foto eingereicht von Gästen Casa Anna
Foto eingereicht von Gästen Casa Anna
Foto eingereicht von Gästen Casa Anna

Rezensionen für Flavia - Flavia 3 in der Nähe von Lucca

Flavia
  • Kapazität: 30
  • Schlafzimmer: 12
  • Bäder: 12
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

This holiday apartment is everything you want from a self catered property in Tuscany. It is affordable, comfortable, clean and does not feel like budget accommodation. The village is safe, friendly and close to everything you want to see. We recommend it unreservedly.

Kimberly P. - Glasgow (United Kingdom)
Mietwoche
15 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert

Rezensionen für Torre Di San Gimignano in der Nähe von San Gimignano

Torre Di San Gimignano
  • Kapazität: 4
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Bäder: 1
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

A fantastic and completely unique place! The views from the roof terrace are awe inspiring. Beautifully presented accommodation and an exceptionally comprehensive welcome pack of provisions from the owners who made us feel very welcome. A magical experience!

Gareth C. - Liverpool (United Kingdom)
Mietwoche
15 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert

Rezensionen für Casa Allinuzza in der Nähe von Greve In Chianti

Casa Allinuzza
  • Kapazität: 4
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Bäder: 1
  • Min. Preis: n.v.

A gorgeous, comfortable, quiet villa set high atop a hill with views forever ... vineyards, olive trees ... beautiful, friendly people. On arriving the owner drove down to the Esso in Greve to lead us up (very hard to find in the dark) and gave us a bottle of his wine and olive oil. The villa is very spacious (two floors) with a beautiful courtyard in front and a large terrace overlooking the villages below and Florence far off in the distance. Every, single element of this experience was extremely positive. Lovely kitchen, bath, sitting room, fireplace, and bedrooms. Totally wonderful, thank you!

Bruce M. - Herring Cove (Canada)
Mietwoche
12 Oktober 2014
Mieterbewertung
Haus Empfehlenswert
Bestpreisgarantie
Bestpreisgarantie
Buchen Sie von diesen auserwählten Ferienhäusern und wissen Sie, dass der Preis der niedrigste am Markt ist. Sie finden einen günstigeren Preis - wir ziehen nach.
Garantierte Qualität
Guido Posarelli Gründer und Besitzer der Posarelli Villas, Handels- und Geschäftsführer.