Ergebnisse 21 - 30 von 1366
Pienza  - ID 57318
Bewertung: 3 von 5
Gebiet: Siena Und Umgebung
Pienza
  • Unterkunft: 3
  • Kapazität: 15
  • Schlafzimmer: 7
  • Bäder: 7
  • Preisrahmen:  € 450 - 1125
Allgemeine Kommentare

Excellent Villa and location, only negative comment would be that the living area would benefit from comfortable seating such as a sofa as there was only a timber dining table and chairs.

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Jun 28 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
Palazzo Rosadi  - ID 15706
Bewertung: 5 von 5
Gebiet: Arezzo Und Umgebung
Palazzo Rosadi
  • Unterkunft: 1
  • Kapazität: 12
  • Schlafzimmer: 6
  • Bäder: 7
  • Preisrahmen:  € 2190 - 4950
Allgemeine Kommentare

Our visit was absolutely fabulous! Rosaldo was an amazing host, the folks at the grocery store were lovely, and Jessie the chef was magnifico! Can't think of a better trip.... ever! Thank you to all!

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Jun 28 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
Casa Scopeti  - ID 33837
Bewertung: 4 von 5
Gebiet: Chianti
Casa Scopeti
  • Unterkunft: 1
  • Kapazität: 12
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Bäder: 3
  • Preisrahmen:  € 1350 - 3075
Allgemeine Kommentare

The villa was perfect! Exactly like the pictures. We spent most of our time in the kitchen, as it is the center of house. Loved the pool! The air conditioning in the bedrooms was a life saver in July! The loccation was close to Florence, an easy drive, yet far enough away to feel secluded iin the hills of Tuscany. We did the pizza dinner, provided by the owner. It was beyond GREAT! There are several excellent restaurants nearby for our evening dinners. We would definitely come back to Casa Scopeti!

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Jun 28 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
Villa Cinzia  - ID 71069
Bewertung: 5 von 5
Gebiet: Chianti
Villa Cinzia
  • Unterkunft: 1
  • Kapazität: 8
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Bäder: 3
  • Preisrahmen:  € 2205 - 3851
Allgemeine Kommentare

Sehr schöne Anlage, Aussnegrillküche, super Pool und gepflegter Tennisplatz.
sehr nahe an Firenze Stadt.
Sehr freudliche Hausherrin die sich sehr um das Wohlbefinden der Mieter kümmert.

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Jun 28 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
Torre Forese  - ID 42908
Bewertung: 5 von 5
Gebiet: Chianti
Torre Forese
  • Unterkunft: 1
  • Kapazität: 4
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Bäder: 2
  • Preisrahmen:  € 975 - 975
Allgemeine Kommentare

Torre Forese was the perfect stop for the Tuscany portion of our honeymoon. The tower (or castle as we called it) is beautifully decorated. Has all the comforts of home. In addition it is in the FABULOUS town of Figline. I can't say enough about this little town. You can truly get a true Tuscan experience here. The town is friendly and everything is within walking distance. The week at Torre Forese was my favorite part of Italy. We used it as a home base to see the Chianti region and visit Florence and Siena. But mostly we love the little restaurants and local crowds. Hope to stay there again soon!!

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Jun 26 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
Le Mura  - ID 26117
Bewertung: 3 von 5
Gebiet: San Gimignano Und Umgebubg
Le Mura
  • Unterkunft: 2
  • Kapazität: 8
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Bäder: 2
  • Preisrahmen:  € 1110 - 1410
Allgemeine Kommentare

An excellent villa and a friendly welcome from the hosts who could not have been more helpful. The location was perfect for us with a steep but short walk into San Gimignano.

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Jun 21 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
Le Mura  - ID 26117
Bewertung: 3 von 5
Gebiet: San Gimignano Und Umgebubg
Le Mura
  • Unterkunft: 2
  • Kapazität: 8
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Bäder: 2
  • Preisrahmen:  € 1110 - 1410
Allgemeine Kommentare

An excellent villa and a friendly welcome from the hosts who could not have been more helpful. The location was perfect for us with a steep but short walk into San Gimignano.

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Jun 21 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
Palazzo Rosadi  - ID 15706
Bewertung: 5 von 5
Gebiet: Arezzo Und Umgebung
Palazzo Rosadi
  • Unterkunft: 1
  • Kapazität: 12
  • Schlafzimmer: 6
  • Bäder: 7
  • Preisrahmen:  € 2190 - 4950
Allgemeine Kommentare

My family and I found Palazzo Rosadi to be a perfect getaway in the beautiful Tuscany Region with perhaps the most spectacular views we have ever seen. The landscape, flowers and outdoor seating areas were pristine and perfectly accommodated our party of 12 adults and a baby. The bedrooms, kitchen and other sitting/entertainment rooms were spacious and comfortable. Palazzo Rosadi is only 3 km from Monterchie, an old village located on a moutaintop.... The narrow streets lined with restaurants, shops and residences looks like something out of the 17th or 18th century. There is a local supermarket as you enter Monterchie and the people there are very friendly and helpful..... also the local wine is awesome....

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Jun 21 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
Tregole  - ID 81892
Bewertung: 3 von 5
Gebiet: Chianti
Tregole
  • Unterkunft: 1
  • Kapazität: 4
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Bäder: 1
  • Preisrahmen:  € 450 - 750
Allgemeine Kommentare

Ha sido una semana estupenda, la casa es perfecta para una familia con dos niños, no falta ningún detalle, la cocina está muy bien equipada, el entorno es perfecto y tranquilo, Castelina está a 5 minutos de coche y allí hay de todo, supermercado, restaurantes de todo tipo...Todo responde a lo publicado, las fotos reflejan tal y como es la propiedad. La dueña es amable y dispuesta a solucionar cualquier incidencia, de hecho hubo un problema con la wifi y lo soluciono rápidamente. Ha sido un placer

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Jun 20 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
Casaforte  - ID 62161
Bewertung: 5 von 5
Gebiet: Arezzo Und Umgebung
Casaforte
  • Unterkunft: 6
  • Kapazität: 26
  • Schlafzimmer: 10
  • Bäder: 9
  • Preisrahmen:  € 540 - 1500
Allgemeine Kommentare

We were blown away by Casaforte, and enjoyed every minute of our time there. We can't quite believe we had the place to ourselves. This place is stunning, and Lucia is an excellent host; she provided so much upon our arrival, including a beautiful bottle of Vapolicella. We have no hesitation recommending Casaforte as a place to stay; you won't regret it! We definitely want to go back some time in the near future.

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Jun 19 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5