Ergebnisse 21 - 30 von 1177
La Chiantigiana  - ID 42394
Bewertung: 3 von 5
Gebiet: Chianti
La Chiantigiana
  • Unterkunft: 6
  • Kapazität: 24
  • Schlafzimmer: 9
  • Bäder: 6
  • Preisrahmen:  € 315 - 945
Allgemeine Kommentare

We enjoyed our stay at Chiantigiana 4 immensely. There are spectacular views from the kitchen window and the landscape around Panzano is incredibly picturesque. Maria was a very warm and welcoming host. The apartment was very neat and clean and suited our needs perfectly. The children enjoyed the swimming pool and there are beautiful views from the pool area too. My teenage son felt the bed was small and the WiFi was hard to access as you had to sit outside the main house and it was very slow so if it was raining we didn't go out to use it so it made booking tickets for our further travels difficult. However, these small issues did not detract from a wonderful stay. We would recommend this place to others, it was a great base from which to explore the Chianti region. It is an easy drive to Siena, San Giminagno and Florence from here. We found the directions to find the accommodation were somewhat misleading as the sign on the gate was no longer legible as it had faded in the sun, so it is worth clarifying directions. Maria was so friendly and kind and keen to make our stay enjoyable. We had a wonderful stay in a beautiful part of Tuscany.

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Sep 26 2013
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
Villa Del Mughetto  - ID 70250
Bewertung: 3 von 5
Gebiet: Chianti
Villa Del Mughetto
  • Unterkunft: 1
  • Kapazität: 10
  • Schlafzimmer: 5
  • Bäder: 3
  • Preisrahmen:  € 750 - 1200
Allgemeine Kommentare

deze woning verdient het cijfer 8

[English translation courtesy of Easy Reserve] this property deserves the vote 8

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Sep 25 2013
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 4 von 5
Girasole  - ID 57937
Bewertung: 3 von 5
Gebiet: San Gimignano Und Umgebubg
Girasole
  • Unterkunft: 4
  • Kapazität: 16
  • Schlafzimmer: 7
  • Bäder: 6
  • Preisrahmen:  € 300 - 1428
Allgemeine Kommentare

We stayed at Girasole in September. It was very quiet as none of the other apartments were occupied. We arrived early and the host allowed us to check in (3pm as opposed to after 5pm). As a result of this we overlooked the stuffiness and the fact only 1 bed was made up (there were 4 of us). The propery was quite old and the bathrooms in need of updating, and felt like the entire place needed a good dusting. However that said, it was an old building and we really enjoyed the rustic charm. The large outdoor entertaining area was amazing and we spent a lot of time there. The kitchen was adequate for our needs as were the utensils/crockery. The views to the surrounding countryside were spectacular and you had a perfect view of San Gimignano from the road at the front of the property. We had problems with the hot water, which the owner promptly had repaired. The washing machine was also broken, but the owners allowed us to use another on the property. It was a little out of the way, but a nice place to visit and we enjoyed our stay and the company of the local cat who made itself at home with us.

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Sep 25 2013
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 4 von 5
Flavia  - ID 49426
Bewertung: 4 von 5
Gebiet: Lucca Und Umgebung
Flavia
  • Unterkunft: 6
  • Kapazität: 30
  • Schlafzimmer: 12
  • Bäder: 12
  • Preisrahmen:  € 437 - 1035
Allgemeine Kommentare

Villa was nice had everything we needed apart from a kettle!

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Sep 24 2013
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 4 von 5
Casaforte  - ID 62161
Bewertung: 5 von 5
Gebiet: Arezzo Und Umgebung
Casaforte
  • Unterkunft: 6
  • Kapazität: 26
  • Schlafzimmer: 10
  • Bäder: 9
  • Preisrahmen:  € 540 - 1500
Allgemeine Kommentare

Lucia and Pierro were fantastic hosts, gave us tips on where to eat, things to see. Apartment was perfect, just as in the pictures

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Sep 23 2013
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
Montegufoni  - ID 15699
Bewertung: 4 von 5
Gebiet: Chianti
Montegufoni
  • Unterkunft: 39
  • Kapazität: 180
  • Schlafzimmer: 72
  • Bäder: 54
  • Preisrahmen:  € 459 - 2768
Allgemeine Kommentare

Room was comfortable and lots of space. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Food in the restaurant was great.

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Sep 22 2013
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
Flavia  - ID 49426
Bewertung: 4 von 5
Gebiet: Lucca Und Umgebung
Flavia
  • Unterkunft: 6
  • Kapazität: 30
  • Schlafzimmer: 12
  • Bäder: 12
  • Preisrahmen:  € 437 - 1035
Allgemeine Kommentare

We loved our stay. Flavia and her family are verry pleasant hosts. The outdoor facilities are well-kept and invite for a stay.
Lucca and Pisa in the best distance even for only brief visits for shopping or lunch.
A car is needed. Shopping facilities (big supermarkets) in 10 minutes distance a small minimarket just around the corner. Some simple but good restaurants within walking distance.
It took us a while to find the appartment based on the discribtion we received bute everyone seems to know Flavia and her appartments so do not hesitate to ask. And we where a little bit suprised tht Flavia 5 (and 6) has no direct access to the inner courtyard.
We would recommend the flavia villa evrey time (especially flavia 1-4).

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Sep 21 2013
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 4 von 5
Certaldo  - ID 47061
Bewertung: 3 von 5
Gebiet: San Gimignano Und Umgebubg
Certaldo
  • Unterkunft: 3
  • Kapazität: 10
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Bäder: 3
  • Preisrahmen:  € 357 - 528
Allgemeine Kommentare

Really enjoyed our stay!!

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Sep 21 2013
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
Villa Caterina  - ID 69065
Bewertung: 4 von 5
Gebiet: Arezzo Und Umgebung
Villa Caterina
  • Unterkunft: 1
  • Kapazität: 10
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Bäder: 4
  • Preisrahmen:  € 2400 - 3503
Allgemeine Kommentare

Great villa, owners were very helpful, excellent location. The only thing that could be a little better is the kitchen, not enough dishes, no mixer, quite poor service for the italian kitchen. All the rest is perfect!

[Owner comment] La cucina della villa è ben equipaggiata ed il proprietario ha rifornito quest' ultima con una quantità di stoviglie adeguata al numero di persone previsto.
[English translation courtesy of Easy Reserve] The kitchen of the villa is well equipped and the owner has stocked the kitchen in accordance with the number of people that the villa can accommodate.

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Sep 21 2013
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
La Chiantigiana  - ID 42394
Bewertung: 3 von 5
Gebiet: Chianti
La Chiantigiana
  • Unterkunft: 6
  • Kapazität: 24
  • Schlafzimmer: 9
  • Bäder: 6
  • Preisrahmen:  € 315 - 945
Allgemeine Kommentare

We had a great time at La Chiantigiana. Maria, the owner was very friendly, but does not know much English. She even did our laundry for us. The view of the surrounding country side and town of Panzano is beautiful including stunning sunsets. The villa is very clean, spacious and the interior of the apartments look new. Wifi access is very limited. The Panzano Sunday morning market was worth visiting for groceries and inexpensive gifts. Bicycles & scooters can be rented in Greve. The villa is located on the main road (not a freeway) connecting Florance and Sienna, approximately a kilometer south of Panzano. It is not well marked to see at 50 kph. Don't rely on there being any condiments in the apartments.

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Sep 21 2013
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5