Ergebnisse 21 - 30 von 1516
Palazzo Rosadi  - ID 15706
Bewertung: 5 von 5
Gebiet: Arezzo Und Umgebung
Palazzo Rosadi
  • Unterkunft: 1
  • Kapazität: 12
  • Schlafzimmer: 6
  • Bäder: 7
Allgemeine Kommentare

Very friendly and helpful owner!
Beautiful palazzo sourrounded by a fantastic garden and with an amazing view.

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Aug 23 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
Bibbiano  - ID 44148
Bewertung: 4 von 5
Gebiet: Chianti
Bibbiano
  • Unterkunft: 1
  • Kapazität: 6
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Bäder: 3
Allgemeine Kommentare

Wonderful place, great pool, friendly people

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Aug 23 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 4 von 5
Montescalari  - ID 26078
Bewertung: 4 von 5
Gebiet: Chianti
Montescalari
  • Unterkunft: 10
  • Kapazität: 50
  • Schlafzimmer: 29
  • Bäder: 24
Allgemeine Kommentare

I really like this place, the house was comfortable, clean. The pool is nice but a little bit small. I´ll be back..

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Aug 23 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
La Miccia  - ID 46043
Bewertung: 4 von 5
Gebiet: Arezzo Und Umgebung
La Miccia
  • Unterkunft: 1
  • Kapazität: 4
  • Schlafzimmer: 1
  • Bäder: 2
Allgemeine Kommentare

Lovely town.

testimonials_list_renter_not_recommended
Datum:Aug 23 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 4 von 5
Torre Del Cielo  - ID 15723
Bewertung: 5 von 5
Gebiet: Arezzo Und Umgebung
Torre Del Cielo
  • Unterkunft: 1
  • Kapazität: 10
  • Schlafzimmer: 5
  • Bäder: 5
Allgemeine Kommentare

Prachtige ligging met uitzichten zoals op een schilderij. Rosado is een geweldige aangename behulpzame eigenaar. Het zwembad is zeer proper maar spijtig heeft een dazenplaag ons weerhouden om in volle rust ervan te kunnen genieten. Het huis is zeer ruim en gerieflijk. Echter de toren zelf daar hebben we geen gebruik van gemaakt (te donker en te muf) en daar wou dus niemand in slapen.maar voor de rest hebben wij aangename uitstappen gedaan en lekker gegeten en gedronken

[English translation courtesy of Easy Reserve] Beautiful location with views like a painting. Rosado is a great pleasant helpful owner. The pool is very clean but unfortunately we had a plague of horseflies so we did not fully enjoy it. The house is very spacious and comfortable. However, the tower itself we did not take advantage of it (too dark and musty), so no one there wanted to sleep there but for the rest we made pleasant trips and we had good food and drinks

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Aug 23 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
Casale Mitzi  - ID 70359
Bewertung: 4 von 5
Gebiet: Siena Und Umgebung
Casale Mitzi
  • Unterkunft: 4
  • Kapazität: 18
  • Schlafzimmer: 9
  • Bäder: 12
Allgemeine Kommentare

Vacances parfaites. logement très agréable, conforme à la description. Accueil chaleureux et attentionné. Super semaine. Je le conseille sans réserves.

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Aug 23 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
San Piero  - ID 26115
Bewertung: 5 von 5
Gebiet: Chianti
San Piero
  • Unterkunft: 1
  • Kapazität: 10
  • Schlafzimmer: 5
  • Bäder: 4
Allgemeine Kommentare

This villa is wonderful. It is very spacious, extremely clean, and contains all of the necessities for a very comfortable stay. The grounds surrounding the villa are also immaculate and the views are spectacular. It is conveniently located close to Florence and many other popular sites such as Pisa. The town in which it is located is small but contains restaurants and a grocery store (less than 10 minutes away by car).

The property owner's residence is attached to the villa. Although she is quite concerned about her villa (at times overly so) she is also very helpful and a good resource.

The only real drawback is that those with very small children must take caution when on this property as there is dangerously steep hill immediately behind the villa which is unguarded. It somewhat affected our ability to enjoy the grounds but did not affect our enjoyment of the villa overall.

This villa is a great find. We very much enjoyed our stay and would go back if the opportunity arose.

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Aug 23 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5
Fornacino  - ID 44263
Bewertung: 3 von 5
Gebiet: Chianti
Fornacino
  • Unterkunft: 6
  • Kapazität: 17
  • Schlafzimmer: 9
  • Bäder: 10
Allgemeine Kommentare

The apartment is on the top floor of the big farmhouse. Nicely renovated. The large living area is a bit empty with just two small couches. Unfortenately the is no electric kettle so that means heating water in a pan. In addition to the swimming pool photos there is a shaded area now. There were lots and lots of hornets (probably a nest in the loggia) and gadfly's. That made swimming in the pool a challenge. Two extra pillows would be nice, now there is just a thin pillow per person.

The view is amazing, looking over the hills and seeing Siena.

Location is near Siena and the highway to Florence, Pisa, Volterra, San Gimignano, Monteriggioni and the Chianti region.

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Aug 18 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 4 von 5
Casa Mauro  - ID 46808
Bewertung: 3 von 5
Gebiet: San Gimignano Und Umgebubg
Casa Mauro
  • Unterkunft: 1
  • Kapazität: 12
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Bäder: 3
Allgemeine Kommentare

Very nice villa near the fantastic town of Volterra

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Aug 16 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 4 von 5
Podere Il Doccio  - ID 2
Bewertung: 4 von 5
Gebiet: Arezzo Und Umgebung
Podere Il Doccio
  • Unterkunft: 4
  • Kapazität: 16
  • Schlafzimmer: 7
  • Bäder: 7
Allgemeine Kommentare

Han sido unas vacaciones EXCELENTES, la casa muy bonita y decorada al estilo de la Toscana. Los dueños muy atentos y siempre dispuestos a ayudar y la invitación a cenar con la oportunidad de participar en la cocina y aprender algunos secretos de la cocina familiar y de la region son un gesto que habla por si solo incluyendo la cena con todo el grupo de inquilinos que fue entrañable. Solo podemos decir cosas positivas, nos acordaremos de estas vacaciones, sin duda durante mucho tiempo!!!!

[English Translation courtesy of Easy Reserve]: These have been great vacations, the house is very nice and decorated in Tuscan style. The owners have been really attentive and always willing to help us, and their invitation to dine together, with the opportunity to participate in the kitchen and learn some secrets at this regard, have been a gesture that speaks for itself - the dinner with the whole group of the property's tenants was lovable.
We can only say positive things, we will remember this holiday for a long time certainly !!!!

Empfohlene Struktur
Datum:Aug 16 2014
Mieterbewertung: Bewertung: 5 von 5